on the journey

This blog was my self-reflection journey taken to heal from any perceived open childhood wounds, my ‘new’ divorce and my lonely role as ‘mother’ and ‘woman’. Writing and sharing with this community of bloggers has helped me heal through pain, depression and loneliness.

I am now focused on being more present with my life and manifesting dreams so will no longer post to this blog. I will still write via other blogs, about love and passion.

Please feel free to sit back and read about some of my journey.  My hope is that it can serve as a reminder that none of us are alone in our joys and tragedies.

More importantly, my hope is that you might see as I do, that we are not our joys or our tragedies, that they grow and strengthen us, and that we need only to determine how to heal ourselves.  In doing this our very lives can serve to heal others, and in this, we can greet upon our highest purpose, which is to be love.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

