Skip to content

Friday Kid Musings

An excerpt from my five year old (now eight year-old) daughters diary. She asked me to publish it. It excludes edits.  I love that she titled it after her crush.  I wonder if they’ll meet up someday…

Maybe I’ll add her illustrations next time. They’re hilarious.


Title:
I have a crush on Remy

Once I went to the Welch’s donuts without my brothers that, I hate.
Once I ate the pizza without my brothers that, I like.
Once I made a gingerbread house without my brothers.
Once my brothers left my jacket. I told them to get it but they went to school.
Once my brothers went camping but they peed thereself and my whole family and me pooped.
One time my brother J and me went to get a snack. We picked up two others in our family they never memberized that they got candy while they were at school.

The End Noob

 

Leave a Reply

