Top 5 Questions Asked About My Four Children


birth

Q: Are you the babysitter?
A: Nah. I’m the mom.

Q: Are they all from the same Dad?
A: Why yes. Same Mom too.

Q: Are you Catholic or Mormon or something?
A: Something indeed.

Q: Where did they get their blue eyes from?
A: The Gene Store, get it?

Q: You’re not planning on having more are you?
A: Why? Do you have plans for me I don’t know about?


Every time I oozed a child out I should have shouted , “TA-DA!”

Categories: QuartetTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

